YGO Custom Cards
divider
We Make Our Cards Right!

Archetype Submission — Administral  (Read 12022 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ZEN

  • (12 Posts)
  • *
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Rated:
Administral is an archetype that revolves around using the Spell & Trap Zone to activate the effects, while also benefit from cards being sent from Spell & Trap Zone.



Main Deck Monster/s
Spoiler: show
               Philia, Administral of  the Skies
LIGHT Fairy | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control at least 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Adminstral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; destroy 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls. You can only use this effect of "Philia, Administral of the Skies" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it.

1st Erratum
If you control at least 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Philia, Administral of the Skies" once per turn this way. You can only use each of the following effects of "Philia, Adminisrtral of the Skies" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Adminstral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.

2nd Erratum
No changes done.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Philia, Administral of the Skies" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Philia, Administral of the Skies" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.

               Perganne, Administral of the Pits
DARK Fiend | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control at least 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Adminstral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; destroy 1 monster your opponent controls. You can only use this effect of "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; banish it.

1st Erratum
If you control at least 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" once per turn this way, also  You can only use each of the following effects of "Perganne, Adminisrtral of the Pits" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Adminstral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target monster your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.

2nd Erratum
No changes done.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.

               Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity
EARTH Warrior | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, you can take 1 "Administral" card from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or place it in your Spell/Trap Zone. (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster. You can only use this effect of "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" monster's effect: Target up to 2 "Administral" monsters in your GY, except this card; place it in your unused Spell & Trap Zones.

1st Erratum
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, you can take 1 "Administral" card from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or place it in your Spell/Trap Zone, also you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only use each of the following effects of "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster. You can only use this effect of "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity" once per turn.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" monster's effect: Target up to 2 "Administral" monsters in your GY, except this card; place it in your unused Spell & Trap Zones.

2nd Erratum
No changes done.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can take 1 "Administral" card from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target up to 2 "Administral" monsters in your GY, except this card; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only use each effect of "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity" once per turn.

               Laodiche, Administral of Flames
FIRE Pyro | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control a face-up "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per turn: You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; halve the ATK of all monsters your opponent controls until the end the turn, and if its ATK is reduced to 2500 or less as a result, destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your unused Spell & Trap Zone, and if you do, gain LP equal to the number of "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zones x 200.

1st Erratum
If you control a face-up "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn this way. You can only use each of the following effects of "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn:
● You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; halve the ATK of all monsters your opponent controls until the end the turn, and if its ATK is reduced to 1500 or less as a result, destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your unused Spell & Trap Zone, and if you do, gain LP equal to the number of "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone x 200.

2nd Erratum
If you control a face-up "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn this way. You can only use each of the following effects of "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn:
● You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; halve the ATK of all monsters your opponent controls until the end the turn, and if its ATK is reduced to 1250 or less as a result, destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your unused Spell & Trap Zone, and if you do, gain LP equal to the number of "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone x 200.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn.
● You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; halve the ATK of all monsters your opponent controls until the end of the turn, and if a monster's ATK is reduced to 1250 or less as a result, destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, gain LP equal to the number of "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone x 200.

               Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas
WATER Aqua | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control no "Administral" cards in your Spell/Trap Zone, or all monsters you control are "Administral" monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only Special Summon "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn this way. (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then declare 1 card type (Spell, Trap, or Monster Card); for the rest of the turn, all "Administral" monsters you control are unaffected by the effects of the declared card type. You can only use this effect of "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster you control; place it in your unused Spell & Trap Zone, then Special Summon 1 "Administral" monster from your Deck.

1st Erratum
If you control no "Administral" cards in your Spell/Trap Zone, or all monsters you control are "Administral" monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn this way.  You can only use the following effects of "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then declare 1 card type (Spell, Trap, or Monster Card); for the rest of the turn, all "Administral" monsters you control cannot be targeted by the effects of the declared card type.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster you control; place it in your unused Spell & Trap Zone, then Special Summon 1 "Administral" monster from your Deck.

2nd Erratum
No changes done.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
If you control no "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone, or if all monsters you control are "Administral" monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" this way once per turn.  You can only use the following effects of "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); for the rest of this turn, "Administral" monsters you control cannot be targeted by the effects of the declared card type.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster you control; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, then Special Summon 1 "Administral" monster from your Deck.

               Sardia, Administral of the Breeze
WIND Winged Beast | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control a face-up "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Adminstral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; negate that effect, and if you do, place that target to your unused Spell & Trap Zone. You can only use this effect of "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster in your opponent's GY; banish it, and if you do, draw 1 card.

1st Erraturm
If you control a face-up "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn this way. You can only use the following effects of "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn:
● When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; negate that effect, and if you do, place that target to your unused Spell & Trap Zone.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster in your opponent's GY; banish it, and if you do, draw 1 card.

2nd Erratum
If you control a face-up "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn this way. You can only use the following effects of "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn:
● When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; negate that effect, and if you do, place that target to your unused Spell & Trap Zone.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Draw 1 card, then you can place 1 "Administral" card from your hand to your unused Spell & Trap Zone.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn.
● When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; negate that effect, and if you do, place that target in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Draw 1 card, then you can place 1 "Administral" card from your hand in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.

               Smyr, Administral of Gloom
DARK Spellcaster | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
When your opponent activates a card or effect from their hand or GY, if you have at least 1 "Adminstral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone: You can discard this card; negate that effect, and if you do, banish it. You can only use this effect of "Smyr, Administral of Gloom" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY or that is banished; return it into the Deck, and if you do, you can place up to 2 "Administral" cards from your Deck to your unused Spell & Trap Zones.

1st Erratum
You can only use each of the following effects of "Smyr, Adminstral of Gloom" once per turn:
● When your opponent activates a card or effect from their hand or GY, if you have at least 1 "Adminstral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone: You can discard this card; negate that effect, and if you do, destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY or that is banished; return it into the Deck, and if you do, you can place 1 "Administral" card from your Deck to your unused Spell & Trap Zones.

2nd Erratum
You can only use each of the following effects of "Smyr, Adminstral of Gloom" once per turn:
● During your Main Phase: You can place this card to your unused Spell & Trap Zone, and if you do, add 1 "Administral" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY or that is banished; return it into the Deck, and if you do, you can place 1 "Administral" card from your Deck to your unused Spell & Trap Zone.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
You can only use each of the following effects of "Smyr, Administral of Gloom" once per turn.
● During your Main Phase: You can place this card from your hand in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, add 1 "Administral" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster that is banished or in your GY; return it into the Deck, and if you do, you can place 1 "Administral" card from your Deck in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.


Extra Deck Monster/s
Spoiler: show
               Patmos, The True Administral
LIGHT Spellcaster | LINK-3 | SW, S, SE | ATK/1500

Original
2+ monsters, including an "Administral" monster
All "Administral" monsters in your Main Monster Zones gain 500 ATK and DEF. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it to you unused Spell & Trap Zone, and if you do, this card gains 400 ATK for each card in either player's Spell & Trap Zone until the end of this turn. When an "Administral" card is placed in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Patmos, The True Administral" once per turn.

1st Erratum
No changes done.

2nd Erratum
2+ monsters, including an "Administral" monster
All "Administral" monsters in your Main Monster Zones gain 500 ATK and DEF. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it to you unused Spell & Trap Zone, and if you do, this card gains 400 ATK for each card in either player's Spell & Trap Zones until the end of this turn. When an "Administral" card is placed in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Patmos, The True Administral" once per turn.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
2+ monsters, including an "Administral" monster
"Administral" monsters in your Main Monster Zones gain 500 ATK/DEF. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, this card gains 400 ATK for each card in either player's Spell & Trap Zone until the end of this turn. When an "Administral" card is placed in your Spell & Trap Zone: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Patmos, The True Administral" once per turn.

Spell/Trap Cards
Spoiler: show
               Administral Opening
NORMAL Spell

Original
Your opponent cannot activate cards in response to this card's activation if you control no other cards on the field. Place 3 "Administral" monsters from your Deck to your unused Spell & Trap Zones. If this card is in your GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can target 1 "Administral" card in your GY; return this card to your Deck, and if you do, you can either add that target to your hand or place it to your Spell & Trap Zone. You can only activate 1 "Administral Opening" per turn.

1st Erratum
Your opponent cannot activate cards in response to this card's activation if you control no other cards on the field. Place 3 "Administral" monsters from your Deck to your unused Spell & Trap Zones. You cannot Normal or Special Summon other monsters during the turn you activate this card, except "Administral" monsters. If this card is in your GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can target 1 "Administral" card in your GY; return this card to your Deck, and if you do, you can either add that target to your hand or place it to your Spell & Trap Zone. You can only activate 1 "Administral Opening" per turn.

2nd Erratum
No changes done.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
If you control no other cards, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to this card's activation. Place 3 "Administral" monsters from your Deck to your Spell & Trap Zone as Continuous Spells. You cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate this card, except "Administral" monsters. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can target 1 "Administral" card in your GY; return this card from your GY to your Deck, and if you do, you can either add that target to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only activate 1 "Administral Opening" per turn.

               The Administral Seal
NORMAL Spell

Original
Target 1 "Administral" Monster Card in your Spell & Trap Zone; Special Summon it. When an opponent Summons a monster, or activates a card or effect, if this card is in your GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; return this card to your Deck, and if you do, halve that monster's attack, also negate its effects. You can only activate 1 "The Administral Seal" per turn.

1st Erratum
Target 1 "Administral" Monster Card in your Spell & Trap Zone; Special Summon it. When an opponent Summons a monster, or activates a card or effect, if this card is in your GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; return this card to your Deck, and if you do, halve that monster's attack, also negate its effects for the rest of the turn. You can only activate 1 "The Administral Seal" per turn.

2nd Erratum
Target 1 "Administral" Monster Card in your Spell & Trap Zone; Special Summon it. When an opponent Summons a monster, or activates a card or effect, if this card is in your GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; return this card to your Deck, and if you do, halve that monster's ATK and DEF for the rest of the turn. You can only activate 1 "The Administral Seal" per turn.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
Target 1 "Administral" Monster Card in your Spell & Trap Zone; Special Summon it. When an opponent Summons a monster, or activates a card or effect, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; return this card to your Deck, and if you do, halve that monster's ATK/DEF until the end of this turn. You can only activate 1 "The Administral Seal" per turn.

               Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe
CONTINUOUS Trap

Original
When your opponent Summons a monster(s): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, except this card; return to the hand all monsters your opponent controls that were Summoned. Monster(s) that were returned to the hand by this effect cannot be Summoned this turn. You can only use this effect of "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" Spell/Trap Card in your GY, except "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe"; add it to your hand.

1st Erratum
When your opponent Special Summons a monster: You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, except this card; return that monster to your hand, also it cannot be Summoned this turn. You can only use this effect of "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" Spell/Trap Card in your GY, except "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe"; add it to your hand.

2nd Erratum
When your opponent Special Summons a monster: You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, except this card; return that monster to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" Spell/Trap Card in your GY, except "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe"; add it to your hand.

3rd Erratum (PSCT Changes)
When your opponent Special Summons a monster: You can send 1 other "Administral" card from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; return that monster to the hand. You can only use this effect of "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" Spell/Trap Card in your GY, except "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe"; add it to your hand.

« Last Edit: July 16, 2020, 10:26:55 pm by ZEN »
  • Rate this post!
    Like    Bad Words x 1    Disagree    Help Required    Brilliant    Optimistic    Agree    Different    Hot    Confused    Rock (List of Rates | -2 Post Total)
 

ZEN

  • (12 Posts)
  • *
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Rated:
CHANGES

07/14/2020 (GMT+8)     1st Errata
  • Rate this post!
    Like    Bad Words    Disagree    Help Required    Brilliant    Optimistic    Agree    Different    Hot    Confused    Rock x 1 (List of Rates | 3 Post Total)
 

ZEN

  • (12 Posts)
  • *
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Rated:
CHANGES

07/15/2020 (GMT+8)     2nd Errata
  • Rate this post!
    Like    Bad Words    Disagree    Help Required    Brilliant x 1    Optimistic    Agree    Different    Hot    Confused    Rock (List of Rates | 5 Post Total)
 

Eaden

  • (7 Posts)
  • *
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Discord Tag: Eaden#2203
  • Rated:
PSCT Assistance

Spoiler: Monsters • show
Philia
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Philia, Administral of the Skies" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Philia, Administral of the Skies" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.
Perganne
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.
Thyatrie
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can take 1 "Administral" card from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target up to 2 "Administral" monsters in your GY, except this card; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only use each effect of "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity" once per turn.
Laodiche
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn.
● You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; halve the ATK of all monsters your opponent controls until the end of the turn, and if a monster's ATK is reduced to 1250 or less as a result, destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, gain LP equal to the number of "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone x 200.
Ephesiam
If you control no "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone, or if all monsters you control are "Administral" monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" this way once per turn.  You can only use the following effects of "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); for the rest of this turn, "Administral" monsters you control cannot be targeted by the effects of the declared card type.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster you control; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, then Special Summon 1 "Administral" monster from your Deck.
Sardia
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn.
● When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Adminstral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; negate that effect, and if you do, place that target in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Draw 1 card, then you can place 1 "Administral" card from your hand in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.
Smyr
You can only use each of the following effects of "Smyr, Adminstral of Gloom" once per turn.
● During your Main Phase: You can place this card from your hand in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, add 1 "Administral" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster that is banished or in your GY; return it into the Deck, and if you do, you can place 1 "Administral" card from your Deck in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.
Patmos
"Administral" monsters in your Main Monster Zones gain 500 ATK/DEF. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, this card gains 400 ATK for each card in either player's Spell & Trap Zone until the end of this turn. When an "Administral" card is placed in your Spell & Trap Zone: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Patmos, The True Administral" once per turn.

Spoiler: Spells and Trap • show
Opening
If you control no other cards, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to this card's activation. Place 3 "Administral" monsters from your Deck to your Spell & Trap Zone as Continuous Spells. You cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate this card, except "Administral" monsters. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can target 1 "Administral" card in your GY; return this card from your GY to your Deck, and if you do, you can either add that target to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only activate 1 "Administral Opening" per turn.
Seal
Target 1 "Administral" Monster Card in your Spell & Trap Zone; Special Summon it. When an opponent Summons a monster, or activates a card or effect, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; return this card to your Deck, and if you do, halve that monster's ATK/DEF until the end of this turn. You can only activate 1 "The Administral Seal" per turn.
Aenatoa
When your opponent Special Summons a monster: You can send 1 other "Administral" card from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; return that monster to the hand. You can only use this effect of "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe" once per turn. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" Spell/Trap Card in your GY, except "Aenatoa, Administral of the Universe"; add it to your hand.
« Last Edit: July 16, 2020, 10:38:58 am by Eaden »
  • Rate this post!
    Like    Bad Words    Disagree    Help Required    Brilliant    Optimistic x 1    Agree    Different    Hot    Confused    Rock (List of Rates | 2 Post Total)
 

ZEN

  • (12 Posts)
  • *
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Rated:
CHANGES

07/16/2020 (GMT+8)     3rd Errata (PSCT Changes)
  • Rate this post!
    Like    Bad Words    Disagree    Help Required    Brilliant    Optimistic    Agree    Different    Hot    Confused    Rock