YGO Custom Cards
divider
We Make Our Cards Right!

Archetype Support and Errata Submission — Administral  (Read 9549 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ZEN

  • (12 Posts)
  • *
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Rated:
Administral is an archetype that revolves around using the Spell & Trap Zone to activate the effects, while also benefit from cards being sent from Spell & Trap Zone.


ERRATA

Main Deck Monster/s
Spoiler: show
               Philia, Administral of  the Skies
LIGHT Fairy | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Philia, Administral of the Skies" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Philia, Administral of the Skies" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance)
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Philia, Administral of the Skies" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Philia, Administral of the Skies" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.

2nd Erratum (post-acceptance)
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Philia, Administral of the Skies" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Philia, Administral of the Skies" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.

               Perganne, Administral of the Pits
DARK Fiend | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance)
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.

2nd Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
If you control an "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Perganne, Administral of the Pits" once per turn:
● (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Administral" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it.

               Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity
EARTH Warrior | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can take 1 "Administral" card from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target up to 2 "Administral" monsters in your GY, except this card; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only use each effect of "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity" once per turn.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance)
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can take 1 "Administral" card from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, but you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target up to 2 "Administral" monsters in your GY, except this card; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only use each effect of "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity" once per turn.

2nd Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can take 1 "Administral" card from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target up to 2 "Administral" monsters in your GY, except this card; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only use each effect of "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity" once per turn.

               Laodiche, Administral of Flames
FIRE Pyro | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn.
● You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; halve the ATK of all monsters your opponent controls until the end of the turn, and if a monster's ATK is reduced to 1250 or less as a result, destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, gain LP equal to the number of "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone x 200.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance)
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn.
● You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; halve the ATK of all monsters your opponent controls until the end of the turn, and if a monster's ATK is reduced to 1250 or less as a result, destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, gain LP equal to the number of "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone x 200.

2nd Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Laodiche, Administral of Flames" once per turn.
● You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; halve the ATK of all monsters your opponent controls until the end of the turn, and if a monster's ATK is reduced to 1250 or less as a result, destroy it.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, gain LP equal to the number of "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone x 200.

               Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas
WATER Aqua | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control no "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone, or if all monsters you control are "Administral" monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" this way once per turn.  You can only use the following effects of "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); for the rest of this turn, "Administral" monsters you control cannot be targeted by the effects of the declared card type.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster you control; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, then Special Summon 1 "Administral" monster from your Deck.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance)
If you control no "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone, or if all monsters you control are "Administral" monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" this way once per turn.  You can only use the following effects of "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); for the rest of this turn, "Administral" monsters you control cannot be targeted by the effects of the declared card type.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster you control; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, then Special Summon 1 "Administral" monster from your Deck.

2nd Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
If you control no monsters, or if all monsters you control are "Administral" monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" this way once per turn.  You can only use the following effects of "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas" once per turn.
● (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); for the rest of this turn, "Administral" monsters you control cannot be targeted by the effects of the declared card type.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Target 1 "Administral" monster you control; place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, then Special Summon 1 "Administral" monster from your Deck.

               Sardia, Administral of the Breeze
WIND Winged Beast | Level 4 | ATK/DEF 1500

Original
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn.
● When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; negate that effect, and if you do, place that target in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Draw 1 card, then you can place 1 "Administral" card from your hand in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance)
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Administral" monsters. You can only Special Summon "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn.
● When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; negate that effect, and if you do, place that target in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Draw 1 card, then you can place 1 "Administral" card from your hand in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.

2nd Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
If you control an "Administral" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" this way once per turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Sardia, Administral of the Breeze" once per turn.
● When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send 2 "Administral" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY, then target 1 "Administral" monster in your GY; negate that effect, and if you do, place that target in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" monster's effect: Draw 1 card, then you can place 1 "Administral" card from your hand in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell.


Spell/Trap Cards
Spoiler: show
               Administral Opening
NORMAL Spell

Original
If you control no other cards, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to this card's activation. Place 3 "Administral" monsters from your Deck to your Spell & Trap Zone as Continuous Spells. You cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate this card, except "Administral" monsters. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can target 1 "Administral" card in your GY; return this card from your GY to your Deck, and if you do, you can either add that target to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only activate 1 "Administral Opening" per turn.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
If you control no other cards, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to this card's activation. Place 3 "Administral" monsters from your Deck to your Spell & Trap Zone as Continuous Spells.. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can target 1 "Administral" card in your GY; return this card from your GY to your Deck, and if you do, you can either add that target to your hand or place it in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only activate 1 "Administral Opening" per turn.


SUPPORT cards
Extra Deck Monster/s
Spoiler: show
               Johanna, The Enlightened Administral
LIGHT Spellcaster | LINK-1 | S | ATK/1000

Original
1 "Administral" monster, except "Johanna, The Enlightened Administral"
Gains 100 ATK for each card in your Spell & Trap Zone. This effect cannot be negated. You can only use each of the following effects of "Johanna, The Enlightened Administral" once per turn:
● When this card is Linked Summoned, you can place this card in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, you can add 1 "Administral" monster from your Deck to your hand.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate a "Administral" card's effect: Target up to 2 "Administral" monsters in your GY, except this card; shuffle it into your Deck. When there are 3 "Johanna, The Enlightened Administral" in your GY after this effect's activation, return all "Johanna, The Enlightened Administral" in your GY to the Extra Deck.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
No changes.

Spell/Trap Cards
Spoiler: show
               Administral Code - Thyatrian Charity
NORMAL Spell

Original
You can only activate this card if you control an "Administral" card. You can only use each of the following effects of "Administral Code - Thyatrian Charity" once per turn.
● Excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, place 1 "Administral" card among them in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, also after that, shuffle the rest back into your Deck. After this card's activation, if you control "Thyatrie, Administral of Humanity", it remains on the field as a Continuous Spell.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" card's effect: Target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; for the rest of the turn, your opponent cannot activate that card. Your opponent cannot activate the targeted card in response to this card's activation.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
No changes.

               Administral Code - Laodichean Sword of Rage "Ikari"
EQUIP Spell

Original
Equip only to an "Administral" monster. It gains 100 ATK for each card in either player's Spell/Trap Zone. If this card is equipped to "Laodiche, Administral of Flames", it can attack all monsters your opponent controls, once each, also it cannot leave the field by your opponent's monster effects. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" card's effect: Target 1 monster in either player's GY; Special Summon it, but banish it when it would leave the field. You can only use this effect of "Administral Code - Laodichean Sword of Rage "Ikari" once per turn.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
No changes.

               Administral Code - Philian Promise
QUICK-PLAY Spell

Original
You can only activate this card if you control an "Administral" card. You can only use each of the following effects of "Administral Code - Philian Promise" once per turn.
● Offer your opponnt a handshake. If they accept your handshake, neither player takes damage until the end of the turn player's opponent's turn. After this card's activation, if you control "Philia, Administral of the Skies", it remains on the field as a Continuous Spell, also they must accept the handshake.
● When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" card's effect: Target 1 card in your GY; place it on the bottom of your Deck, and if you do, the turn player gains 1000LP, then their opponent draws 1 card.

1st Erratum (post-acceptance, post-BT)
Removed from Support Pool; replaced with Administral Code - Ephesian Tenacity

               Administral Code - Ephesian Tenacity
CONTINUOUS Trap

Original (post-acceptance, post-BT)
The first time a face-up "Administral" monster would be destroyed by battle each turn, it is not destroyed. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate an "Administral" card's effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; shuffle it into the Deck. When this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the GY to activate the effect of "Ephesiam, Administral of the Seas": You can apply this effect instead.
● Target 1 card your opponent controls: shuffle all monsters your opponent controls in that card's adjacent columns into the Deck.

« Last Edit: June 30, 2021, 04:10:25 am by ZEN »
  • Rate this post!
    Like    Bad Words    Disagree    Help Required    Brilliant    Optimistic    Agree    Different    Hot    Confused    Rock
 

ZEN

  • (12 Posts)
  • *
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Rated:
CHANGES

06/30/2021 (GMT+8)     1st/2nd Errata (post-BT)
  • Rate this post!
    Like    Bad Words    Disagree    Help Required    Brilliant    Optimistic    Agree    Different    Hot x 1    Confused    Rock (List of Rates | 2 Post Total)
 

Lyris

  • (61 Posts)
  • *
  • awards Any unmatched Scripter gets this one.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Discord Tag: clyris#9785
  • Rated:
Scripted by @Glitchy .
  • Rate this post!
    Like    Bad Words    Disagree x 1    Help Required    Brilliant    Optimistic    Agree    Different    Hot    Confused    Rock (List of Rates | -1 Post Total)