0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
The Invocation of the TowerIf a monster your opponent controls declares an attack: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, negate that attack. During the Main or Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can tribute this card you control and discard 1 card; Special Summon 1 Level 8 or higher Rock monster from your Deck. During your next Standby Phase after this effect resolved, and this card is still in your GY: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Tower" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of the Tower" once per turn.
The Invocation of the MoonIf a Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior monster you control battles an opponent's monster, at the start of the damage step: You can equip this card from your hand to your battling monster, and if you do, negate the opponent's battling monster's effects. Once per turn: You can unequip this card from a monster you control, and if you do, Special Summon it. During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Moon" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of the Moon" once per turn.
The Invocation of the SunCannot be Special Summoned. During the End Phase of the turn this card was Normal Summoned, return it to the hand. If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 1 Fairy monster from your Deck in Defense Position, and if you do, negate it's effects unless it has the same attribute as a monster(s) you control. During the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; add 1 FIRE Fairy monster from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Sun". During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Sun" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of the Sun" once per turn.
The Invocation of The World3 monster with different types or attributes, except Link MonstersCan only be Link Summoned while you have a "The Invocation of" card in your GY, except "The Invocation of The World". This card's original ATK are equal to half the combined ATK of monsters used as material for it's Link Summon. During each of your Standby Phases, banish 2 "The Invocation of" cards from your GY or send this card to the GY. If this card is Link Summoned: You can activate this effect; this card gains the following effects based on the card types among "The Invocation of" cards in your GY, except "The Invocation of Arcana" or "The Invocation of The World": *Monster: Uaffected by monster effects, except it's own. *Spell: Unaffected by Spell effects. *Trap: Unaffected by Trap effects.
The Invocation of ArcanaAdd 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand. During your next Standby Phase after this effect was activated, and this card is still in the GY: You can add this card from your GY to your hand. If this card is banished to activate the effect of a "The Invocation of" card: You can activate this effect; during your next Standby Phase, if this card is still banished, add it to your hand. You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of Arcana" once per turn.
The Invocation of JusticeIf your opponent controls more cards than you do: You can activate this effect; for the rest of the turn after this effect resolves, your opponent cannot target Level 4 Fairy monsters you control with card effects, then, you can reveal 1 monster in your hand, shuffle it into the Deck, and if you do, add 1 Level 4 Fairy monster from your Deck to your hand. During your next Standby Phase after this effect resolved, and this card is still in your GY: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of Justice" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of Justice" once per turn.
The Invocation of the Hanged ManNeither player can activate cards, or the effects of cards, with the same name of a card in their GY, except the effects of a card in their GY, while you control a Level 6 or higher Fiend monster. At the end of your opponent's next turn after this card was activated, send it to the GY. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Hanged Man" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of the Hanged Man" once per turn.
The Invocation of DeathLevel 5 or higher Fiend monsters you control gain 300 ATK/DEF. During the Main Phase: You can banish 1 Fiend monster from your GY, then target 1 card in either GY; either banish it, or Special Summon it if it is a Level 5 or higher Fiend monster. During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of Death" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of Death" once per turn.
The Invocation of the DevilEquip only to a Level 7 or higher Fiend monster. The equipped monster's ATK becomes 2500, also, it can declare up to 3 attacks on monsters during each Battle Phase and inflicts piercing Battle Damage. At the end of your Battle Phase, if the monster this card was equipped to attacked this turn, send this card to the GY. During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Devil" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of the Devil" once per turn.
The Invocation of TemperanceTribute 1 Level 3 or lower Winged Beast monster you control; for the rest of the turn after this effect resolves, Winged Beast monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects, also, you take no battle damage from battles involving Winged Beast monsters you control. During your next Standby Phase after this effect resolved, and this card is still in your GY: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of Temperance" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of Temperance" once per turn.
The Invocation of the StarWhen your opponent activates a card or effect that targets a Warrior monster(s) you control: Send 1 of the targeted monsters to the GY; negate the effect, and if you do, you can Special Summon 1 Level 9 or higher Warrior monster from your Deck in Defense Position. During your next Standby Phase after this effect resolved, and this card is still in your GY: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Star" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of the Star" once per turn.
The Invocation of JudgementWhile you control a LIGHT Machine monster that cannot be Normal Summoned, your opponent's maximum hand size becomes 4, also, your opponent cannot Special Summon monsters from their hand. During the End Phase of the next turn after this card was activated, send this card to the GY. During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of Judgement" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of Judgement" once per turn.