YGO Custom Cards
divider
We Make Our Cards Right!

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - SwagatariMemes

Pages: [1] 2 3
1
Submit Cards / [Scripted] YGOCCC8 Swaggy Customs
« on: December 02, 2024, 11:03:21 am »
When the uh

Justice is Upright or smth

Monsters
Spoiler: show


Quote
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Harvest Angel of Doom" or 1 Fairy monster with "Counter Trap" in its text from your Deck to your hand.  If this card is sent to the GY or banished to activate a Counter Trap: You can Special Summon this card. During the Main or Battle Phase, if you negated the activation of a card or effect this turn (Quick Effect): You can, immediately after this effect resolves, Time Leap Summon 1 Fairy Time Leap Monster using this card you control as material. You can only use each effect of "Anastasia, Empress of the Scales" once per turn.


Extra Deck
Spoiler: show


Quote
You activated "The Invocation of Arcana" this turn, or the activation or effect of a card was negated this turn - "The Invocation of" monster or LIGHT Fairy monster
"Arcarum" and "The Invocation of" monsters used to Time Leap Summon this card are sent to the GY instead of being banished. If this Time Leap Summoned card you control is sent to the GY: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; send it to the GY. If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can activate this effect; apply 1 of the following effects during your next Draw Phase, before your normal draw. If your opponent controls more cards than you, instead apply 1 of the following effects when this effect resolves. ●Add 1 Level 4 Fairy monster, 1 "Arcarum" monster, 1 "The Invocation of Justice", or 1 card that mentions "The Sanctuary in the Sky" from your Deck to your hand. ●Set 1 Counter Trap from your hand or GY. It can be activated this turn. ●Send 1 card your opponent controls to the GY.

2
i forgot to do this up until now


Monsters

Spoiler: show



Quote
If you control a Level/Future 5 or higher "Scarlet Red" monster: You can discard 1 other card; Special Summon this card from your hand or GY, but place it on top of your Deck during the End Phase. If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Scarlet Red" card from your GY to your hand, then you can place 1 of your Zombie monsters that is banished or in the GY on top of your Deck. During the Main Phase: You can target up to 3 Level 6 or lower "Scarlet Red" monsters with different names in your GY; place them on the bottom of the Deck in any order, and if you do, you can negate the effects of 1 face-up card your opponent controls until the End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Flood of Sorrow, Scarlet Red Silence" once per turn.



Extra Deck

Spoiler: show


Quote
You have 8+ face-down banished cards  - "Ængelic" monster
You cannot Special Summon monsters, except "Ængelic" monsters, during the turn you Time Leap Summoned this card. Monsters used to Time Leap Summon this card are banished face-down instead of face-up. If a card(s) is banished face-down, except by the effect of "Schemhamparae "Shahar", Ængelic Dawn": You can target 1 card on the field; banish it face-down. If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can add 1 of your face-down banished cards to your hand. If your opponent Special Summons a monster(s) from the Extra Deck: You can banish 1 card from your hand or GY, face-down; Special Summon 1 Level 9 or lower "Ængelic" monster from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Schemhamparae "Shahar", Ængelic Dawn" once per turn.


Quote
2+ Level 8 Rock monsters
If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can send 1 Rock monster from your Deck to your GY. (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 material from this card, then target 1 Spell/Trap on the field; destroy it, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. If this Xyz Summoned card you control is sent to the GY: You can target 1 "Dread Bastille" Xyz Monster you control; attach this card to it, then, you can attach a number of "Dread Bastille" monsters from your GY to it, up to the number of materials this card had before being sent to the GY. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille - Arpeggio" once per turn.


Quote
3 Level 4 "Godspark" monsters with different names
While face-up on the field, this card is also DARK-Attribute. If you control a "Godspark" Link Monster, you can also Xyz Summon this card by discarding 1 "Godspark" Spell/Trap, then using 1 "Godspark" Xyz Monster you control as the material. (Transfer its materials.) You can only use each of the following effects of "Azura, Godspark of the Dark Waters" once per turn. If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can target 1 "Godspark" card you control; for as long as you control this face-up card, it cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects. When your opponent activates a card or effect, if "Gorgeous Gift of Heaven - The Godspark" is in your GY (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 material from this card, then target 1 face-up card your opponent controls;  negate it's effects until the end of this turn. You can only Special Summon "Azura, Godspark of the Dark Waters" once per turn.


Quote
1 Tuner + 1+ "Godspark" non-Tuner monsters
While face-up on the field, this card is also LIGHT-Attribute. For this card's Synchro Summon, you can treat 1 "Godspark" Synchro Monster you control as a Tuner. You can only use each of the following effects of "Azura, Godspark of the Bright Tide" once per turn. If this card is Synchro Summoned: You can target 1 Level 5 "Godspark" Synchro Monster in your GY; Special Summon it at the start of the next turn. If  "Gorgeous Gift of Heaven - The Godspark" is in your GY (Quick Effect): You can banish 1 "Godspark" monster from your GY, then target 1 "Godspark" monster in your GY, with a different type and attribute from the banished monster; Special Summon it, but you cannot activate this effect during the next turn. You can only Special Summon "Azura, Godspark of the Bright Tide" once per turn.

3
Finally getting around to submitting my cards from the YGOCC Custom Card Contest 4.
I just forgor this entire time ill be real

Extra Deck
Spoiler: show


Quote
You have 7 or more Equip Spells in your GY - Effect Monster
If this card is Time Leap  Summoned: You can target any number of Equip Spells in your GY; equip them to this card. (Quick Effect): You can send 1 Equip Card from your hand or field to the GY, then target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Sword Saint Sovereign of the Solemn Star Sea" up to seven times per turn.



Spells
Spoiler: show


Quote
Equip only to "Sword Saint Sovereign of the Solemn Star Sea". The equipped monster gains 700 ATK for each Equip Spell equipped to it, and cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects. You can only use each of the following effects of "Swords Bestowed By the Seven Billion Shining Stars" once per turn. You can discard this card; excavate the top 7 cards of your Deck, and if you do, send all Equip Spells from among them to the GY, and return the rest to the bottom of your Deck in any order. You cannot Special Summon monsters, except Warrior monsters, the turn you activate this effect. If this card is sent from the hand or field to the GY to activate the effect of "Sword Saint Sovereign of the Solemn Star Sea": You can target 1 "Sword Saint Sovereign of the Solemn Star Sea" you control; equip this card to it.


4
By unpopular demand: The British Upper Class has been resurrected as a one-of generic Time Leap (Its an old card that found Xarc interesting and willingly scripted it)



Quote
Your opponent has a card in their GY - Zombie or Machine monster
You can also Time Leap Summon this card using a Level 3 Zombie monster, or a Level 5 Machine monster, as material. If this card is Time Leap Summoned while there are 3 or less monsters in your GY: You can send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY. Once per turn, at the start of the Battle Phase: You can target 1 banished Zombie or Machine monster; return it to the GY, and if you do, you can apply 1 of the following effects based on it's type.
●Zombie: Choose 1 monster your opponent controls, and until the end of the next turn, you gain control of it, also, it becomes a Zombie monster.
●Machine: Draw 1 card.

5
Some singular Synchro steadily supporting Slick's super sus supposed selection of Submissions


yes this is a very obvious reference, and the original Psycho Soldier was one too

Extra Deck Monsters
Spoiler: show


Quote
"Psycho Soldier" + 1+ Psychic non-Tuner monsters
Each time a Psychic monster(s) is sent to your GY, this card gains 300 ATK and DEF until the end of this turn. You can only use each of the following effects of "Veteran Psycho Soldier" once per turn. If this card is Synchro Summoned: You can Special Summon up to 3 "Psycho Soldier" (up to 1 each from your hand, Deck and/or GY) in Defense Position, but you cannot Special Summon monsters from your Extra Deck for the rest of the turn, except Psychic Synchro Monsters. You can tribute 1 other FIRE Psychic monster you control, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.


6


Changes not reflected in the original post:


Drill Nemesis - Twin Blade Warrior's ATK has been increased by 200, and it can now only Special Summon itself in attack position with its own effect.

7
Though I am not the original creator, as I have received permission from TaxingCorn117 - the Creator of Spiral Drill - to upload these,  I say this with all my soul:

WHO THE HELL DO YOU THINK WE ARE?

Monsters
Spoiler: show


Quote
If this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon this card. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Spiral Drill" card from your Deck to the GY. You cannot Special Summon monsters, except "Spiral Drill" monsters, during the turn you activate this effect. You can only use each of the preceding effects of "Spiral Drill - Princess" once per turn. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can activate 1 of these effects, then, you can, immediately after it resolves, Synchro Summon 1 "Spiral Drill" Synchro Monster using monsters you control as material.
●Until the end of this turn, this card's name is also treated as "Spiral Drill - Burning Fighter".
●Until the end of this turn, this card's Level becomes 2, it is treated as a Tuner, and it's name is also treated as "Spiral Drill - Lucky Digger".


Quote
(This card is always treated as a "Spiral Drill" card.)
If you control a "Spiral Drill" card, and your opponent controls no "Drill Nemesis - Twin Blade Warrior", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) to your opponent's field by tributing 1 monster they control. You can only use each of the following effects of "Drill Nemesis - Twin Blade Warrior" once per turn. During the Main Phase, the turn player can activate this effect: You can target 1 monster you control; it can attack twice during each Battle Phase this turn. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add it to your hand.


Extra Deck
Spoiler: show


Quote
2 Level 4 "Spiral Drill" monsters
(This card is always treated as a "Spiral Drill" card.)
For this card's Xyz Summon, you can treat "Spiral Drill Lucky Digger" you control as a Level 4 monster. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict double piercing damage to your opponent. If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can detach 1 material from this card; during the End Phase of this turn, set 1 "Spiral Drill" Spell/Trap from your Deck or GY. If this card is sent to the GY: You can target 1
face-up card your opponent controls; negate it's effects, then, you can banish 1 "Spiral Drill" monster from your GY, except a DARK monster, and if you do, destroy that card. You can only use this effect of "Drill Nemesis - Black Vice Warrior" once per turn. You can only Special Summon "Drill Nemesis - Black Vice Warrior" once per turn.


Spells
Spoiler: show


Quote
If your opponent controls a monster: You can add 1 "Spiral Drill" monster from your Deck to your hand, then, you can either Special Summon, from your hand, or, immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon, 1 "Spiral Drill" monster. While a monster summoned by this effect is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to it's activated effects. When a monster declares an attack: You can banish this card and 1 "Spiral Drill"Fusion, Synchro, Xyz or Link Monster from your GY, then target 1 "Spiral Drill" monster you control; this turn, all battle damage it inflicts is doubled. You can only use each effect of "Spiral Drill's Determination" once per turn.

8
Approved + Scripted Archetypes / (Scripted) Crisis Claw Support
« on: November 27, 2022, 10:14:30 am »
When the Claw is in a Crisis or something

idk

Monsters
Spoiler: show



Quote
If a "Crisis Claw" card other than "Crisis Claw - Pride" is sent to your GY: You can Special Summon this card from your GY (if it was there when the card was sent) or hand (even if not), but if it was Special Summoned from the GY this way, banish it if it leaves the field. If this card is Special Summoned by a "Crisis Claw" card's effect: You can target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; until the end of this turn, it's effects are negated, and if it is a monster, it's ATK becomes 0. You can only use each effect of "Crisis Claw - Pride" once per turn.



Extra Deck
Spoiler: show



Quote
2 Level 4 Beast-Warrior monsters
Cannot be destroyed by card effects. If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can add 1 Equip Spell from your Deck to your hand, but for the rest of the turn after this effect resolves, you cannot activate Equip Spells, except "Crisis Claw" Equip Spells. During the Main Phase: You can detach 1 material from this card, then target 1 Equip Spell and 1 monster you control; destroy the first target, and if you do, you can equip 1 "Crisis Claw" Equip Spell from your Deck to the second target. This is a Quick Effect if this card has a "Crisis Claw" monster as material. You can only use each effect of "Black Tar Crisis Claw - Emptiness" once per turn.

9
Submit Cards / (Unscripted) Archetype Submission: WΩrldender
« on: September 27, 2022, 03:50:15 pm »
For you, Ængels have fallen, now they're gone - See? Now they're gone, forever gone, from the hell that served as my one and only home.


Monsters
Spoiler: show


Perseus, WΩrldender Spawn
If you control no monsters, or if your opponent controls a monster with 1 ATK/DEF, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card you control is tributed: You can add 1 "WΩrldender" card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Perseus, WΩrldender Spawn" once per turn.


Jephtah, WΩrldender Infestation
If this card is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned while your opponent controls a monster with 1 ATK/DEF: Your opponent randomly discards 1 card. If this card you control is tributed: You can draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Jephtah, WΩrldender Infestation" once per turn.


Gideon, WΩrldender Searcher
If a "WΩrldender" monster is Normal or Special Summoned to your side of the field: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls with ATK/DEF higher than 1; destroy it. If this card you control is tributed, if your opponent doesn't control a monster with an End Counter: You can place 1 End Counter on a monster your opponent controls. As long as it has an End Counter, it's ATK/DEF become 1, it's effects are negated, and it's treated as a Normal Monster. You can only use each effect of "Gideon, WΩrldender Searcher" once per turn.


Enoch, WΩrldender Hunger
If this card is Normal Summoned while your opponent doesn't control a monster with 1 ATK/DEF: You can Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower "WΩrldender" monster from your Deck, but negate it's effects, also, it cannot be used as material for the Summon of a monster from the Extra Deck, except a "WΩrldender" monster. If this card destroys a monster by battle, if that monster had 1 ATK, or if your opponent controls a monster with 1 ATK/DEF, you can activate this effect: Your opponent can only Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck twice until their next End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Enoch, WΩrldender Hunger" once per turn.


Egil, WΩrldender Terminator
If only your opponent controls a monster, or you control a "WΩrldender" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Egil, WΩrldender Terminator" once per turn this way. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned, if your opponent controls a monster with 1 ATK/DEF: You can draw 2 cards, and if you do, discard 1 card. If this card you control is tributed: You can send 1 "WΩrldender" card from your Deck to the GY. You can only use each effect of "Egil, WΩrldender Terminator" once per turn.


Icarus, WΩrldender Catastrophe
You can tribute 1 "WΩrldender" monster you control; Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Special Summoned: You can  place 1 End Counter on a monster your opponent controls. As long as it has an End Counter, it's ATK/DEF become 1, it's effects are negated, and it's treated as a Normal Monster. You can tribute 1 other "WΩrldender" monster you control; Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower "WΩrldender" monster from your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Icarus, WΩrldender Catastrophe" once per turn.


Beowulf, WΩrldender Eradicator
You can tribute 2 "WΩrldender" monsters you control; Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Special Summoned: You can look at your opponent's hand, then you can choose a monster from among it. If your opponent doesn't control a monster with 1 ATK/DEF, they Special Summon the chosen monster, and if they do, place 1 End counter on it and draw 1 card. As long as it has an End Counter, it's ATK/DEF become 1, it's effects are negated, and it's treated as a Normal Monster. You can only use each effect of "Beowulf, WΩrldender Eradicator" once per turn.


Moses, WΩrldender Nexus
Cannot be destroyed by, or targeted by, your opponent's card effects as long as your opponent controls a monster with 1 ATK/DEF. Monsters your opponent controls with 1 ATK/DEF cannot attack. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by tributing 3 "WΩrldender" monsters you control OR 1 Level 11 "WΩrldender" monster you control. If this card is Special Summoned: You can target up to 2 monsters your opponent controls; place an End Counter on them. As long as they have an End Counter, their ATK/DEF become 1, their effects are negated, and they are treated as Normal Monsters. You can only Special Summon "Moses, WΩrldender Nexus" once per turn, also, you can only control 1 "Moses, WΩrldender Nexus".


Extra Deck
Spoiler: show


Abraham, WΩrldender Patriarch
Your opponent doesn't control a monster - "WΩrldender" monster
If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can activate this effect; your opponent must Special Summon a monster from their Deck (if able), and if they do, you can Special Summon 1 Level 11 "WΩrldender" monster from your Deck. If an End Counter(s) is placed on a monster(s) your opponent controls: You can look at cards from the top of your Deck equal to the number of "WΩrldender" monsters you control, Special Summon 1 Level 10 or lower "WΩrldender" monster from among them, and place the rest on the bottom of your Deck in a random order. You can only use each effect of "Abraham, WΩrldender Patriarch" once per turn.


Sigmundr, WΩrldender Requiem
The combined ATK of all monsters you control is greater than the combined ATK of all monsters your opponent controls - "WΩrldender" monster
If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can Special Summon up to 3 "WΩrldender" monsters from your GY, and if you do, tribute them. If your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster(s): You can discard 1 card; place 1 End Counter on the Summoned monster(s). As long as it has an End Counter, it's ATK/DEF become 1, it's effects are negated, and it's treated as a Normal Monster. You can only use each effect of "Sigmundr WΩrldender Requiem" once per turn.


Bellerophon, WΩrldender Origin
Your opponent controls 2+ monsters with 1 ATK/DEF - "WΩrldender" monster
If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can draw 1 card for every monster your opponent controls with 1 ATK/DEF. During the Main or Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can discard 1 card; place 1 End Counter on a monster your opponent controls.  As long as it has a End Counter, it's ATK/DEF become 1, it's effects are negated, and it is treated as a Normal Monster. You can only use each effect of "Bellerophon, WΩrldender Origin" once per turn.


El Shaddai, WΩrldender Ængel
2+ Psychic monsters, including a Level 10 or higher monster
This card on the field is also DARK-Attribute. LIGHT and DARK Time Leap Monsters this card points to cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects. If this card is Link Summoned: You can tribute 1 other monster from your hand or field; add 1 Level 11 "WΩrldender" monster and 1 Level 5 or lower "WΩrldender" monster from your Deck to your hand. Twice per turn, if a Psychic monster you control is tributed: You can banish the top card of both player's Decks face-down, and if you do, during the End Phase of this turn, add 1 of the cards banished this way to your hand. You can only Link Summon "El Shaddai, WΩrldender Ængel" once per turn.


Spells
Spoiler: show


WΩrldender Harvest
When you activate this card, you can also tribute 1 "WΩrldender" monster; add 1 "WΩrldender" monster from your Deck to your hand, or 2, if you tributed a monster to activate this card. You can banish this card from your GY, then tribute 1 "WΩrldender" monster you control; Special Summon 1 "WΩrldender" monster with a lower Level from your Deck. You can only use 1 effect of "WΩrldender Harvest" per turn, and only once that turn.


WΩrldender Invasion
When this card is activated: You can activate this effect; for the rest of the turn after this effect resolves, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to your "WΩrldender" monster effects that were activated in the hand or the GY. During the Main Phase: You can activate this effect; immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 "WΩrldender" monster. You can only use each effect of "WΩrldender Invasion" once per turn.


Traps
Spoiler: show


WΩrldender Contempt
Reveal "WΩrldender" monsters from your hand and/or tribute "WΩrldender" monsters you control, then target that many monsters your opponent controls; place an End Counter on them. As long as they have an End Counter, their ATK/DEF become 1, their effects are negated, and they are treated as Normal Monsters. If this card is in the GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can banish this card; until the end of your opponent's next turn, all monsters your opponent controls with End Counters on them are treated as having no type or attribute. You can only use each effect of "WΩrldender Contempt" once per turn.

10
This is an archetype all about the approved and scriptable mechanic of double sided cards (dont worry, i only made 4 double sided cards, so they dont count double).

"Dreamy Forest" is the archetype the Front (Obverse) sides of the monsters, as well as the Spells, belong to.  "Dreamy Forest" cards mostly only do stuff during your own turn, not your opponent's. The monsters flip to the backside (Reverse side) during your End Phase, and, if they flip back from the Reverse side to the Obverse side, can tribute themselves to summon the next "stage" from the Deck. The boss monster does something else instead of "ranking up", naturally.

"Dreary Forest" is the archetype the Reverse sides, as well as the Traps, belong to. They basically exclusively do stuff during your opponent's turn, reactively. The monsters can (unusual for double sided cards) flip back to the Obverse side during your opponent's End Phase, provided you control another "Dreamy/Dreary Forest" card. When they are transformed into from the front side, they gain some amount of protection until the end of your opponent's turn.

Furthermore, there is technically a third archetype - "Leylah", which is the name of all but 1 of the monsters. This is purely for crossover with another not yet existing archetype (which will not really support this one), and the sub-archetype serves little purpose in Dreamy/Dreary Forest itself.

With that said: Remember, you are never alone.

Monsters
Spoiler: show

This card is treated as a "Dreamy Forest" and "Dreary Forest" card while face-up on the field or in the GY. You can only use each of the following effects of "Leylah, Soul of the Deep Forest" once per turn. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand. (Quick Effect): You can tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Level 3 "Leylah" monster from your Deck. You cannot activate this effect as Chain Link 2 or higher.


[Reverse: Leylah, Shade of the Dreary Forest]
During your Main or Battle Phase, if you control another "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" card (Quick Effect): You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; negate its effects, and if you do, it loses 1000 ATK. If this card is transformed from "Leylah, Shade of the Dreary Forest": You can tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Leylah, Light of the Dreamy Forest" from your hand or Deck. During your End Phase: You can transform this card into its [Reverse] side. You can only use each effect of "Leylah, Shine of the Dreamy Forest" once per turn.


[Obverse: Leylah, Shine of the Dreamy Forest]
If this card is transformed from "Leylah, Shine of the Dreamy Forest": You can activate this effect; this card cannot be targeted for attacks until the end of your opponent's next turn, but it doesn't prevent your opponent from attacking you directly. During your opponent's turn, when your opponent activates a monster's effect (Quick Effect): You can banish it. During your opponent's End Phase, if you control another "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" card: You can transform this card into its [Obverse] side. You can only use each effect of "Leylah, Shade of the Dreary Forest" once per turn.


[Reverse: Leylah, Shadow of the Dreary Forest]
During your Main or Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; negate its effects, and if you do, you can reduce the ATK of a monster your opponent controls to 0 until the end of this turn. If this card is transformed from "Leylah, Shadow of the Dreary Forest": You can tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Leylah, Radiance of the Dreamy Forest" from your hand or Deck. During your End Phase: You can transform this card into its [Reverse] side. You can only use each effect of "Leylah, Light of the Dreamy Forest" once per turn.


[Obverse: Leylah, Light of the Dreamy Forest]
If this card is transformed from "Leylah, Light of the Dreamy Forest": You can activate this effect; until the end of your opponent's next turn, this card is unaffected by your opponent's monster effects that do not target it, also, it cannot be targeted for attacks, but it does not prevent your opponent from attacking you directly. During your opponent's turn, when your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can banish that card. During your opponent's End Phase, if you control another "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" card: You can transform this card into its [Obverse] side. You can only use each effect of "Leylah, Shadow of the Dreary Forest" once per turn.


[Reverse: Fay'lah, Cradle of the Dreary Forest]
During your Main or Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it, and if you do, you can negate the effects of 1 face-up card your opponent controls, then you can reduce the ATK of a monster your opponent controls to 0. If this card is transformed from "Fay'lah, Cradle of the Dreary Forest": You can return 1 card your opponent controls to the hand. During your End Phase: You can transform this card into its [Reverse] side. You can only use each effect of "Leylah, Radiance of the Dreamy Forest" once per turn.


[Obverse: Leylah, Radiance of the Dreamy Forest]
If this card is transformed from "Leylah, Radiance of the Dreamy Forest": You can activate this effect; until the end of your opponent's next turn, this card cannot be targeted for attacks, but it doesn't prevent your opponent from attacking you directly, also, it is unaffected by your opponent's card effects that do not target it. During your opponent's turn, when your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card. During your opponent's End Phase, if you control another "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" card: You can transform this card into its [Obverse] side. You can only use each effect of "Fay'lah, Cradle of the Dreary Forest" once per turn.


Spells

Spoiler: show
 
Add 1 "Leylah" monster from your Deck to your hand. If a "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" monster you control transforms: You can add this card from your GY to your hand. You can only use 1 effect of "In The Forest, Black As My Memory" per turn, and only once that turn.


[Reverse: The Dreary Forest's Lightless Glade]
Your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to "Dreamy Forest" and "Dreary Forest" cards and effects you activate during your End Phase. You can only use each of the following effects of "The Dreamy Forest's Happy Space" once per turn. During the Main Phase: You can reveal 1 "Dreamy Forest" monster in your hand; shuffle it into the Deck, and if you do, set 1 "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" Spell/Trap, or 1 "In the Forest, Black As My Memory" from your Deck. If a "Dreamy Forest" monster you control transforms: You can transform this card into its [Reverse] side.


[Obverse: The Dreamy Forest's Happy Space]
Your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to "Dreamy Forest" and "Dreary Forest" cards and effects you activate during their End Phase. You can only use each of the following effects of "The Dreary Forest's Lightless Glade" once per turn. If a card in your opponent's possession is banished by the effect of a "Dreary Forest" monster you control: You can activate this effect; for the rest of this turn, you take no battle damage from direct attacks, also your opponent takes any effect damage you would take. If a "Dreary Forest" monster you control transforms: You can transform this card into its [Obverse] side.


"Dreamy Forest" monsters you control gain 500 ATK and cannot be destroyed by card effects. "Dreary Forest" monsters you control gain 500 DEF and cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects. You can only use 1 of the following effects of "Dreamy Forest, Dreary Forest" per turn, and only once that turn. If a "Dreamy Forest" monster you control transforms: You can discard 1 random card from your opponent's hand. If a "Dreary Forest" monster you control transforms: You can draw 1 card.


You can only control 1 "Dreamy Forest, Joyous World". Each time a "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" card you control transforms due to its own effect, place 1 Joy Counter on this card. While you control a "Dreamy Forest" monster, monsters you control gain 100 ATK/DEF for each Joy Counter on this card, during your turn only.  Once per turn: You can activate 1 of these effects;
*Target 1 "Dreamy Forest" monster you control; if it attacks this turn, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the damage step.
*Send 1 card from your hand or field to the GY; add 1 "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" card with a different name from the sent card from your GY to your hand.


During your turn: Special Summon 1 "Leylah" monster from your GY, then, if you control a "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" monster with a higher Level than it, you can return 1 monster your opponent controls whose ATK is higher than the Special Summoned monster's to the hand. If a "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" monster you control leaves the field because of an opponent's card, while this card is in your GY: You can set this card, but banish it if it leaves the field. You can only use 1 effect of "The Wonders of the Dreamy Forest" per turn, and only once that turn.


During your turn, if you control a "Dreamy Forest" monster: Target up to 2 Spells/Traps your opponent controls; return them to the hand. Your opponent cannot activate the targeted cards in response to this card's activation. If this card is in the GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 3 "Dreamy Forest" and/or "Dreary Forest" cards with different names in your GY; shuffle them into the Deck, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "The Surprises of the Dreamy Forest" once per turn.


Traps
Spoiler: show


During your opponent's turn, if you control a "Dreary Forest" monster: Target up to 3 cards in your opponent's GY; banish them. You can banish this card from your GY; set 1 "Dreary Forest" Trap from your hand. It can be activated this turn. You can only use each of the previous effects of "Slumber, Deep in the Dreary Forest's Cradle" once per turn. During the turn a "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" monster you control transformed, you can activate this card from your hand.


You can only activate 1 "Deep, Deep in the Dreary Forest's Maze" per turn. During your opponent's turn: Target 1 monster your opponent controls with less ATK than the highest ATK or DEF (whichever is higher) among "Dreamy Forest" and "Dreary Forest" monsters you control; equip it to a "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" monster you control as an Equip Spell with the following effects: ●If this card is equipped to a "Dreamy Forest" monster, your opponent cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with the same name as this card during your turn. If this card is equipped to a "Dreary Forest" monster, your opponent cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with the same name as this card during their turn.



You can only control 1 "Dreary Forest, Dreaming Heart". Each time a "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" card you control transforms due to its own effect, place 1 Sorrow Counter on this card. While you control a "Dreary Forest" monster, monsters your opponent controls lose 100 ATK/DEF for each Sorrow Counter on this card, during your opponent's turn only. Once per opponent's turn: You can activate 1 of these effects;
●Banish 1 "Dreary Forest" card from your GY, then target 1 Level 3 or higher "Dreamy Forest" monster you control; transform it into its [Reverse] side.
●Banish 1 "Dreary Forest" card from your GY, then target 1 Level 3 or higher "Dreary Forest" monster you control; transform it into its [Obverse] side.


During your opponent's turn, when your opponent activates a card or effect while you control a "Dreary Forest" monster: You can send 1 other card from your hand or field to the GY; negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card. If a "Dreamy Forest" or "Dreary Forest" monster you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can banish this card from your GY instead. You can only use each effect of "Safety, Deep in the Dreary Forest's Lies" once per turn.

11
Approved + Scripted Archetypes / [Scripted] Terradication Support
« on: April 25, 2022, 06:28:46 pm »
These cards are already on KPro as of today, my birthday, so I will now submit them as they are scripted.
I won't include the texts due to that, as they are already on KPro to look at and test.

(I'm just a little birthday boy, you wouldn't reject a little birthday boy's cards would you)


Monsters
Spoiler: show


Extra Deck
Spoiler: show

12
To shame Leon in particular


Monsters
Spoiler: show

Quote
This face-up card you control cannot be banished face-down by card effects. If you have no face-down banished cards, or all monsters you control are "Ængelic" monsters (min.1), You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Elohim, Ængelic Zenith" once per turn this way, also, you cannot Special Summon monsters during the turn you Special Summon this card, except "Ængelic" monsters. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Ængelic" monster from your GY; add 1 Psychic monster with a different name from your Deck to your hand, and if you do, if you banished a Time Leap monster, you can banish 1 monster your opponent controls face-down. You can only control 1 "Elohim, Ængelic Zenith".


Extra Deck
Spoiler: show

Quote
You have more face-down banished cards than your opponent has cards in their Deck - Future 11 "Ængelic" Time Leap Monster
Must be Time Leap Summoned. Monsters used to Time Leap Summon this card are banished face-down instead of face-up. If your LP are at least 3000 lower than your opponent's, you can Time Leap Summon this card ignoring the Time Leap Limit. Unaffected by your opponent's card effects. If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can reveal up to 1 monster in your Extra Deck, Deck and hand, then choose up to 1 monster in your GY ; this card gains the ATK, DEF and effects of those monsters, then, banish all cards from your Extra Deck, Deck, hand and GY, except the chosen monsters. You can only control 1 "Adam Kadmon, the Ængelic Paradise".


Spells
Spoiler: show

Quote
When you activate this card, you can also banish any number of cards from your GY face-down; Special Summon, from your Deck, 1 "Ængelic" monster whose Level is equal to or less than the number of your face-down banished cards. If you Time Leap Summon a Time Leap Monster while this card is in your GY: You can banish the top 3 cards of your deck face-down; add this card to your hand. You cannot Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate either of this card's effects, except "Ængelic" monsters. You can only use 1 effect of "Ængelic Commandment" per turn, and only once that turn.


Quote
While you have 3+ face-down banished cards, "Ængelic" monsters you control gain 500 ATK/DEF. When this card is activated: You can add 1 Level 5 or lower "Ængelic" monster from your Deck to your hand, then banish 1 card with the same name from your Deck face-down. Once per turn, if a card(s) is banished face-down while you control a "Ængelic" monster: You can draw 1 card. You can only activate 1 "The Ængelic Final Battlefield" per turn.

13
La société, votre société, sera submergée par des roches solides, mon frère. C’est magnifique, n’est-ce pas, ce monde éphémère ? Seulement retenu par les restrictions placées sur nous les humains par les êtres cruels et tordus que l’on pourrait appeler les dieux. La seule façon de se libérer de cette prison corporelle que nous appelons un corps, c’est de céder aux sons de la destruction.

Monsters
Spoiler: show


Dread Bastille - Cantata
You can discard this card; add 1 "Dread Bastille" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Dread Bastille - Cantata". If a "Dread Bastille" card is sent from your hand or field to the GY, while this card is in your hand or the GY: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it if it leaves the field. You cannot Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate this effect, except Rock monsters. If this card is Special Summoned: You can activate 1 of the following effects: *Activate 1 "Dread Bastille's Overture" from your Deck. *Place 4 Soulflame Counters on a "Dread Bastille's Overture" you control. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille - Cantata" once per turn.


Dread Bastille - Oratorio
You can discard this card; send 1 "Dread Bastille" monster from your Deck to the GY, except "Dread Bastille - Oratorio". You can target 1 "Dread Bastille" card you control; send it to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your GY. If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 card on the field; destroy it, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille - Oratorio" once per turn.


Dread Bastille - Étude
You can discard this card, then target 1 of your "Dread Bastille" monsters that is banished or in the GY, except "Dread Bastille - Étude"; Special Summon it. If this card is detached from a Xyz Monster to activate it's effects: You can Special Summon this card. If this card is Special Summoned: You can return 1 "Dread Bastille" card in your GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille - Étude" once per turn.


Dread Bastille - Rhapsodie
During the Main or Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can discard this card, then target 1 "Dread Bastille" monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls with less DEF than it; negate that opponent's monster's effects. If a Rock monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your side of the field: You can Special Summon this card from your GY, but banish it if it leaves the field. If this card is Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Dread Bastille" Spell/Trap from your Deck to the GY. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille - Rhapsodie" once per turn.


Dread Bastille - Rondo
You can discard this card; Special Summon 1 "Dread Bastille" monster from your Deck, except "Dread Bastille - Rondo". You cannot Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate and resolve this effect, except Rock monsters.  You can banish 1 other "Dread Bastille" card from your GY; Special Summon this card from your GY, but banish it if it leaves the field. If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 card in your opponent's GY; banish it. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille - Rondo" once per turn.



Extra Deck
Spoiler: show

Dread Bastille - Serenado
2 Level 8 Rock monsters
If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can send 1 other card you control or from your hand to the GY, and if you do, add 1 "Dread Bastille" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand. During the Main Phase: You can detach 1 material from this card, then target 1 Rock monster in your GY; Special Summon it. If this Xyz Summoned card you control is sent to the GY: You can activate this effect; for the rest of the turn after this effect resolves, the activation and the effects of "Dread Bastille" Spells cannot be negated. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille - Serenado" once per turn.


Dread Bastille - Fugue
2+ Level 8 Rock monsters
If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can send 1 card from your hand or that you control to the GY, and if you do, add 1 "Dread Bastille" card from your GY to your hand. (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 material from this card, then target 1 monster your opponent controls, destroy it, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to half of the destroyed monster's ATK. If this Xyz Summoned card you control is sent to the GY while you control a "Dread Bastille" monster; You can target 1 "Dread Bastille" monster you control; Special Summon this card from your GY, and if you do, attach the targeted card to this card as material. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille - Fugue" once per turn.


Dread Bastille - Concerto
3+ Level 8 "Dread Bastille" monsters
This card's original DEF is equal to the number of materials attached to it x 1500. You can only use each of the following effects of "Dread Bastille - Concerto" once per turn. If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can attach 1 of your "Dread Bastille" cards that is banished or in the GY to this card as material. (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 material from this card; Special Summon 1 Level 8 Rock monster from your Deck in Defense Position. If this Xyz Summoned card you control is sent to the GY: You can gain LP equal to the DEF it had while face-up on the field, and if you do, draw 1 card.


Spells
Spoiler: show

Dread Bastille's Overture
You can only control 1 "Dread Bastille's Overture". When this card is activated, place 4 Soulflame Counters on it. When a Level 8 or higher Rock monster that can be Normal Summoned/Set is sent to your GY, place 1 Soulflame Counter on this card (max 12). Once per turn, you can remove Soulflame Counters from this card in multiples of 4; apply the following effects in sequence based on the amount removed: *4+: Add 1 "Dread Bastille" monster from your Deck to your hand. *8+: Special Summon 1 Level 8 or higher Rock monster from your hand or GY. *12: Banish 1 monster your opponent controls with less ATK than the highest DEF among Rock monsters you control, face-down.


Dread Bastille's Composition
Target 1 Level 8 or higher Rock Monster in your GY; send 1 "Dread Bastille" monster with a different name from your Deck to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon the targeted monster. You can banish this card from your GY and discard 1 card; add 1 "Dread Bastille's Overture" from your Deck or GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille's Composition" once per turn.


Dread Bastille's Cadence
You can only activate this card during your turn. Until the end of your opponent's next turn, swap the ATK and DEF of all "Dread Bastille" monsters you control, also, "Dread Bastille" Xyz Monsters you control inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If a "Dread Bastille" Xyz Monster(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can banish this card from your GY instead. If a "Dread Bastille" card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect, while this card is banished: You can place it on either the top or the bottom of your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille's Cadence" once per turn.


Traps
Spoiler: show

Dread Bastille's Intermezzo
When your opponent activates a Spell/Trap, or monster effect, while you control a "Dread Bastille" Xyz Monster: You can send 1 "Dread Bastille" monster from your hand or field to the GY, and if you do, negate the activation, and if you do that, you can attach it to a "Dread Bastille" Xyz Monster you control. During your opponent's Battle Phase: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; that opponent's monster must attack your targeted monster this turn, if able. You can only use each effect of "Dread Bastille's Intermezzo" once per turn.

14
It is that time of the year again, where i decide to upload stuff. But for once, it's actually scripted. "The Invocation of"  is an archetype that, while having *some* stuff to do with itself, is largely just Generaider if it was actual generic support covering a lot of stuff.

Monsters
Spoiler: show


Quote
The Invocation of the Tower
If a monster your opponent controls declares an attack: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, negate that attack. During the Main or Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can tribute this card you control and discard 1 card; Special Summon 1 Level 8 or higher Rock monster from your Deck. During your next Standby Phase after this effect resolved, and this card is still in your GY: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Tower" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of the Tower" once per turn.



Quote
The Invocation of the Moon
If a Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior monster you control battles an opponent's monster, at the start of the damage step: You can equip this card from your hand to your battling monster, and if you do, negate the opponent's battling monster's effects. Once per turn: You can unequip this card from a monster you control, and if you do, Special Summon it. During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of"  card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Moon" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of the Moon" once per turn.




Quote
The Invocation of the Sun
Cannot be Special Summoned. During the End Phase of the turn this card was Normal Summoned, return it to the hand. If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 1 Fairy monster from your Deck in Defense Position, and if you do, negate it's effects unless it has the same attribute as a monster(s) you control. During the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; add 1 FIRE Fairy monster from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Sun". During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of"  card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Sun" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of the Sun" once per turn.


Extra Deck
Spoiler: show


Quote
The Invocation of The World
3 monster with different types or attributes, except Link Monsters
Can only be Link Summoned while you have a "The Invocation of" card in your GY, except "The Invocation of The World". This card's original ATK are equal to half the combined ATK of monsters used as material for it's Link Summon. During each of your Standby Phases, banish 2 "The Invocation of" cards from your GY or send this card to the GY. If this card is Link Summoned: You can activate this effect; this card gains the following effects based on the card types among "The Invocation of" cards in your GY, except "The Invocation of Arcana" or "The Invocation of The World": *Monster: Uaffected by monster effects, except it's own. *Spell: Unaffected by Spell effects. *Trap: Unaffected by Trap effects.


Spells
Spoiler: show


Quote
The Invocation of Arcana
Add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand. During your next Standby Phase after this effect was activated, and this card is still in the GY: You can add this card from your GY to your hand. If this card is banished to activate the effect of a "The Invocation of" card: You can activate this effect; during your next Standby Phase, if this card is still banished, add it to your hand. You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of Arcana" once per turn.



Quote
The Invocation of Justice
If your opponent controls more cards than you do: You can activate this effect; for the rest of the turn after this effect resolves, your opponent cannot target Level 4 Fairy monsters you control with card effects, then, you can reveal 1 monster in your hand, shuffle it into the Deck, and if you do, add 1 Level 4 Fairy monster from your Deck to your hand. During your next Standby Phase after this effect resolved, and this card is still in your GY: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of Justice" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of Justice" once per turn.



Quote
The Invocation of the Hanged Man
Neither player can activate cards, or the effects of cards, with the same name of a card in their GY, except the effects of a card in their GY, while you control a Level 6 or higher Fiend monster. At the end of your opponent's next turn after this card was activated, send it to the GY. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of"  card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Hanged Man" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of the Hanged Man" once per turn.



Quote
The Invocation of Death
Level 5 or higher Fiend monsters you control gain 300 ATK/DEF. During the Main Phase: You can banish 1 Fiend monster from your GY, then target 1 card in either GY; either banish it, or Special Summon it if it is a Level 5 or higher Fiend monster. During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of"  card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of Death" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of Death" once per turn.


Quote
The Invocation of the Devil
Equip only to a Level 7 or higher Fiend monster. The equipped monster's ATK becomes 2500, also, it can declare up to 3 attacks on monsters during each Battle Phase and inflicts piercing Battle Damage. At the end of your Battle Phase, if the monster this card was equipped to attacked this turn, send this card to the GY.  During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of"  card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Devil" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of the Devil" once per turn.


Traps
Spoiler: show


Quote
The Invocation of Temperance
Tribute 1 Level 3 or lower Winged Beast monster you control; for the rest of the turn after this effect resolves, Winged Beast monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects, also, you take no battle damage from battles involving Winged Beast monsters you control. During your next Standby Phase after this effect resolved, and this card is still in your GY: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of Temperance" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of Temperance" once per turn.



Quote
The Invocation of the Star
When your opponent activates a card or effect that targets a Warrior monster(s) you control: Send 1 of the targeted monsters to the GY; negate the effect, and if you do, you can Special Summon 1 Level 9 or higher Warrior monster from your Deck in Defense Position.  During your next Standby Phase after this effect resolved, and this card is still in your GY: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of" card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of the Star" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use each effect of "The Invocation of the Star" once per turn.


Quote
The Invocation of Judgement
While you control a LIGHT Machine monster that cannot be Normal Summoned, your opponent's maximum hand size becomes 4, also, your opponent cannot Special Summon monsters from their hand. During the End Phase of the next turn after this card was activated, send this card to the GY. During the Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY because it was sent there from the field last turn: You can banish this card and 1 other "The Invocation of" card from your GY; add 1 "The Invocation of"  card from your Deck to your hand, except "The Invocation of Judgement" or "The Invocation of Arcana". You can only use this effect of "The Invocation of Judgement" once per turn.

15
SO, i heard you liked Psychics, Time Leaps and face-down banishing. Well, I've got you.
Slick i hope you are prepared to make Psychics great again.
That is all. Goodnight.

Monsters

Spoiler: show


Eleleth, Ængelic Core
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Ængelic" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Eleleth, Ængelic Core". If a card(s) is banished face-down: You can Special Summon 1 Level 10 "Ængelic" monster from your Deck, then equip this card to it. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, you can banish this card you control face-down instead. You can only use each effect of "Eleleth, Ængelic Core" once per turn. 


Zophiel, Ængelic Interceptor
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can banish it face-down; Special Summon 1 "Ængelic" monster from your Deck, except "Zophiel, Ængelic Interceptor". If this card that was banished face-down is Special Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls, banish it face-down until the end of your opponent's next turn. You can only use this effect of "Zophiel. Ængelic Interceptor" once per turn.



Cherub, Ængelic Soldier
If this card is in your hand or GY: You can Special Summon this card, then banish 1 other monster you control face-down, but banish this card face-down if it leaves the field. If another "Ængelic" monster you control is banished face-down: You can banish this card you control face-down; Special Summon that monster. You can only use each effect of "Cherub, Ængelic Soldier" once per turn.



Pahialiah, Ængelic Cleric
If a "Ængelic" monster you control battles an an opponent's monster, before the Damage Step (Quick Effect): You can reveal this card in your hand; banish this card face-down, and if you do, that monster  you control cannot be destroyed by that battle. If this card that was banished face-down is Special Summoned: You can draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Pahialiah, Ængelic Cleric" once per turn.



Kerubiel, Ængelic Battler]
This face-up card you control cannot be banished face-down by card effects. You can banish 1 other "Ængelic" card in your hand or in your GY face-down; Special Summon this card from your hand. You cannot Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate this effect, except "Ængelic" monsters. You can only use this effect of "Kerubiel, Ængelic Battler" once per turn. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can shuffle 1 of your face-down banished cards into your Deck, then banish 1 "Ængelic" card from your Deck face-down.




Elohim, Ængelic Messiah
This face-up card you control cannot be banished face-down by card effects. If you have 3+ face-down banished cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do. You cannot Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate this effect, except "Ængelic" monsters. If this card attacks: You can choose 3 of your face-down banished cards, your opponent chooses 1 of them for you to reveal. If the revealed card is a monster: You can Special Summon it, then banish 1 other monster you control face-down. You can only control 1 "Elohim, Ængelic Messiah".



Elohim, Ængelic Purity
This face-up card you control cannot be banished face-down by card effects. You can shuffle all your face-down banished cards (min. 4) into your Deck; Special Summon this card from your hand. You cannot Special Summon monsters during the turn you activate this effect, except "Ængelic" monsters. If this card is Special Summoned: You can take up to 4 "Ængelic"  monsters from your Deck, your opponent randomly chooses 1 of them for you to Special Summon, then banish the rest face-down. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Ængelic" card from your hand face-down; take up to 2 "Ængelic" cards from your Deck, then your opponent chooses 1 of them to add to your hand, and if they do, banish the other face-down. You can only control 1 "Elohim, Ængelic Purity".


Extra Deck
Spoiler: show


Schemhamparae, Ængelic Excellence
You have less than 3 face-down banished cards - "Ængelic" monster
Monsters used to Time Leap Summon this card are banished face-down instead of face-up. If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can look at the top 7 cards of your Deck, add 1 "Ængelic" card from among them to your hand, then banish the rest face-down, also this card gains ATK equal to the number of your face-down banished cards x100 until the end of the turn. If this card battles an opponent's monster while you have 10+ face-down banished cards, any battle damage this card inflicts by that battle is doubled.




Vasiariah, Ængelic Radiance
You have 7+ face-down banished cards - "Ængelic" monster
Monsters used to Time Leap Summon this card are banished face-down instead of face-up. If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can choose 5 of your banished face-down cards, your opponent chooses 2 of them for you to reveal. Special Summon all "Ængelic" monsters from among them, then all other "Ængelic" monsters you control gain ATK equal to the number of your face-down banished cards x100 until the end phase. Once per turn: You can banish 1 card from your hand face-down, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.



Principalitum, Ængelic Creator
10+ face-down banished cards and only "Ængelic" cards on your field and in your GY - "Ængelic" monster
Monsters used to Time Leap Summon this card are banished face-down instead of face-up. This card's original ATK and DEF are equal to the number of both player's face-down banished cards x300. If this card is Time Leap Summoned: You can banish all Time Leap monsters your opponent controls face-down. If this card you control attacks, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the damage step. If this card you control inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can banish 1 "Ængelic" card from your hand face-down; all other "Ængelic" monsters you control gain ATK equal to the destroyed monster's ATK plus the number of your banished face-down cards x100 until the End Phase.



Ængelic Follower - Jibrail, of Wisdom
3 Psychic monsters
Cannot be used as Link Material. Cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects as long as you have a face-down banished card. If this card is Link Summoned: You can add 1 "Ængelic" monster from your GY or 1 of your face-down banished cards to your hand, and if you do, reveal it, and if it was a non-"Ængelic" card, discard it.  If a "Ængelic" monster(s) is Special Summoned to a zone this card points to: You can target that monster; Special Summon 1 Level 9 or lower "Ængelic" monster from your Deck with a different name than the targeted monster, then banish the targeted monster face-down. You can only use each effect of "Ængelic Follower - Jibrail, of Wisdom" once per turn.



Spells
Spoiler: show


Ængelic Freedom
Add 1 "Ængelic" card from your Deck to your hand, then banish this card face-down instead of sending it to the GY. You can only activate 1 "Ængelic Freedom" per turn.



Ængelic Gift
If you have 5+ banished face-down cards: You can draw 2 cards, then banish 1 "Ængelic" monster you control or have in your hand face-down. If you cannot, then banish your hand face-down. If this card is in your GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can banish this card face-down, then target 1 "Ængelic" monster you control; it gains ATK equal to the number of your face-down banished cards x100 until the end of this turn. You can only use each effect of "Ængelic Gift" once per turn.


Ængelic Message
Target 1 of your face-down banished cards; reveal it. If it is a "Ængelic" monster, you can Special Summon it. Otherwise, it remains revealed until the end of your opponent's next turn. You can only activate 1 "Ængelic Message" per turn.



Ængelic White Wings
Target 1 "Ængelic" monster you control. During this turn, it is unaffected by your opponent's card effects, and if you do, if you have no face-down banished cards, you can banish 1 "Ængelic"card from your Deck face-down. If this card is in your GY, except during the turn it was sent there: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Ængelic" monster you control; banish it face-down. Special Summon it during the End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Ængelic White Wings" once per turn.

Pages: [1] 2 3